cattiva at sea

01 May 2014 | Prickly Bay
11 January 2010 | Jekyll Island, Ga.
01 January 2010 | Jekyll Harbor Marina, GA
17 December 2009 | Jekyll Island, Georgia, USA

Happy New Year!

01 January 2010 | Jekyll Harbor Marina, GA
Maria, cold and sunny
Happy New Year everybody!!
The sun is finally shining here...hope you are all feeling better after last night's celebrations. I know I am, and we are doing it all over tonight with a potluck dinner and bonfire. My bicycle riding is fast improving; no tree has hit me yet, and I have not demolished any cars or peoople, including myself>
Maurice is again ripping the place apart, hopefully for the last time as we plan to leave on Jan. 8th.
Wish you all the best for 2010 and forever after.!!!
Comments
Vessel Name: CATTIVA
Vessel Make/Model: Beneteau 393
Hailing Port: Toronto
Crew: Maurice and Maria
About: We are from Grimsby, Ontario and we began sailing in 2007 when we purchased our first and only boat. We love the adventure of it all and hope to take the boat to Trinidad in the spring of 2010.

Sailing Cattiva

Who: Maurice and Maria
Port: Toronto