DHEKELIA SERVICES SAILING CLUB

Dhekelia Station, Cyprus

06 September 2013 | Cyprus.
06 September 2013
06 September 2013 | Email: ms@dhekeliasailing.com
02 September 2013
06 August 2013
06 August 2013
06 August 2013
31 July 2013
01 July 2013 | Steve Kimberley
26 January 2013
30 October 2012 | sailing@dhekeliasailing.com
27 August 2012
27 August 2012
27 August 2012
11 November 2010
21 June 2010
Recent Blog Posts
06 September 2013 | Cyprus.

DSSC

PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW SITE AT www.dhekeliasailing.com

Email Directory

06 August 2013
www.dhekeliasailing.com
Contact Us: Please use one of the following emails, as appropriate:

Commodore (Mick Jordan): commodore@dhekeliasailing.com

Vice Commodore (Charlie Taylor): vc@dhekeliasailing.com

Rear Commodore - Sailing: (Chris Dodds ): rc-sailing@dhekeliasailing.com

Rear Commodore - House (Peter Whiting): rc-house@dhekeliasailing.com

Secretary (Kevin Flint): secretary@dhekeliasailing.com

Membership Secretary. (John Turner): ms@dhekeliasailing.com

Treasurer. (Tricia Last): treasurer@dhekeliasailing.com

Bosun, (Brian Ogden): bosun@dhekeliasailing.com

Publicity Officer & Newsletter Editor, (Charlie Taylor): editor@dhekeliasailing.com

Sailing Secretary, (Tim May): sailing@dhekeliasailing.com

Sail Training Enquiries: (Iris Burt): sailtraining@dhekeliasailing.com

Power Boat Training Enquiries: (Chris Dodds): pbtraining@dhekeliasailing.com

Webmaster. (Steve Kimberley): web@dhekeliasailing.com

General/Other Enquiries: : info@dhekeliasailing.com


To Return to Home Page/Site Index Click Here




Comments
Gallery Error: Unknown Album [1:]:844
Album: | DHEKELIA SERVICES SAILING CLUB

About & Links