Sailmakers-in China

I am a sailmaker in china ,and I wish to know more friends here .If you like me ,leave your footprint here.

03 May 2010 | Jilin,Jilin
22 April 2010 | china
14 April 2010 | China

A beginer of sailing

22 April 2010 | china
sailmakers
hello all:
I am a new member. I am very glad to meets everyone here.I am now a sailmker in china . It is my first eperience to be a designer of sails.I am lack of skilling to make a good sail.But I have confidient to become a out standing sail designer.These days I have gone through many website about sails and sailboats,but I still have a lot of things that I do not understand,I hope I can get some advices from the members here.I am active man ,and I think I should learn knowledge with practicing.I wish one day I could cruising with my own boats.I wish to know more friend here ,and I expect your advices .
Bests regards to all !
Comments
Vessel Name: hlamff sailmaker - China
Crew: HLMFF
Home Page: http://www.sailblogs.com/member/eric/