Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Greetings from Keith's Life

It is Saturday, May 1, 2010. A great day out, easy and pleasing light, nice shadow, crisp and cool this morning. This is a special time of year, just before it starts getting hot. This is sailing season in Arizona, such as it is, and a great time to head down to San Carlos and cruise for several days or a week or more... it you have a boat, which I do not. Remember that project, Sailing Arizona. I wouldn't mind revisiting that. I want one. Been checking out the sites. But its not responsible at this point... unless I find something just right. The thing is, having one's own small cruising sailboat makes cruising in different places much more possible. But I think instead I am limited to renting and chartering for a while... unless.. no.

Comments