Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

The Pile Coming With Us

I've basically divided my things into catagories. There are the items for long-term storage in the POD; the items being donated or thown away; the items you see here, which are coming with us on the Bounder and perhaps onto Tropical Dreamer; and the furniture, which is still in my house and may very well have to be stored later. Supposedly the house shows better to renters furnished. A tribute to my Mother, who purchased most everything in my house and donated it to me when she replaced the items with better ones. The BMW Funduro 650 on the right is actually going down the center of the POD with racheting straps to secure it. The Zuma 50 is coming with us! It will be secured to a Versahaul hanging from the tow hitch of the Bounder. I call it the Rover... And yes, that is indeed a double decker steamer coming along on the adventure.

Comments