Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Somebody Is Ready To Roll

I'm into day four of the final push to take care of things in Tucson, clear out the house, load the Bounder, and head off towards North Carolina and Tropical Dreamer. So many material items that have to be dealt with. Throw away, give away, save, take. I'm really looking forward to simplifying. Jake and Anne have been watching me pack for the last several weeks and I'm sure they are stressed about it... actually they seem quite calm so long as we are all together. It reassures Jake that he is coming when I let him hang out in the Bounder while I pack it or clean it. He is definitely a traveling retriever. Anne, well she prefers to hang out inside the house within eyesight. It is looking like we may get out today. If not, then tomorrow.

Comments