Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Before Stowing My Things

I was a bit overwhelmed at the amount of stuff and the meager storage available in this supposedly big sailboat. Slowly but surely, I have been stowing it away in the nooks and crannies. I'm about 1/2 way done. The hard half is still to go. If I take it a little bit at a time, it is doable. Getting that spot at the town dock made things a lot easier because I was able to bring the motorhome right up to the dock. It was wierd to almost completely empty the Rebounder. I had so many adventures in that magic carpet. I was a bit depressed as I put it in the storage spot earlier today. One more trip down there to clean it and pay for the next three months of storage and drop off the laundry key (well used) and I'll be living solely on the sailboat.

Comments