Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Packing The Unused And Undonated Boat Food Into The Rebounder

I'm spending today getting the motorhome ready to travel tomorrow. Ed hooked me up with a place to get the oil changed along the way to New Bern so I'm going to try and coordinate that for tomorrow just as I get on my way. It's a beautiful day in Oriental and probably the last day I will be here in a long, long time. Back to unpacking, or packing, or whatever its called at this point. It's definitely weird to be back on the motorhome. Not bad, just odd. I'm so used to the responsibility of managing the boat, this thing doesn't require much attention while it is standing still, which is a lot of the time even while traveling. But I've got things to do to keep me busy and will be traveling again before long. After all this traveling, I still need to stay busy to be content. Just sitting around doing nothing... haven't mastered that. Back to getting ready for overland travel.

Comments