Virginia Beach Visitors - Kaneya

18 June 2009
Kaneya
Dear Mrs. Sharon,
My name is Kaneya, I'm 15 and am a rising 10th grader. I am very excited on coming on the liberty schooner. I was chosen to go on this trip because I am very devoted in what I do for the team. I help with a little kids step team, help little kids with their homework, and just recently I went to go step in a competition even though I wasn't suppose to because I am allergic to nickel and there is nickel on my jeans when I step.  I believe while I am on the liberty schooner my life will be changed and my confidence will be boosted up. Well it was nice talking to you on the phone and I can't wait to meet you.
Sincerely,  Kaneya Isaac
Comments
Vessel Name: Liberty Schooner
Vessel Make/Model: 78' Steel Schooner
Hailing Port: New York
About: Philip and Sharon are committed to life transformation. Our vision for the Liberty Schooner is to create a unique learning environment as a catalyst for a life transforming experience. We want people to develop to their full potential.
Extra: Our Leadership Coaching and Sail Training programs realize positive life change for leaders and teams in such a way that they increase their effectiveness and influence in every area of their lives, in the office and at home.
Home Page: http://www.libertyschooner.com

Leadership Development &Team Building aboard the schooner Liberty

Port: New York