It's a Dog's Life

Travelling the Caribbean with a dog named Princess.

14 March 2012 | St. Maartin
06 June 2011 | St. Lucia
04 June 2011 | St. Lucia
15 May 2011
15 March 2011 | St. Maarten
27 October 2010 | Prickly Bay
01 September 2010 | Port Louis Marina, St. George's
30 July 2010 | Prickly Bay, Grenada
07 July 2010 | Princkly Bay, Grenada
24 June 2010 | Prickly Bay
20 June 2010
11 June 2010 | Bequia
31 May 2010 | Rodney Bay

Wedding!!!!

24 June 2010 | Prickly Bay
Princess
Unbelievable! Isn't this picture amazing?

So here is the story. I got invited to this wedding, because Steve "the groom" thinks I am a kick-ass dog! And of course, who can deny that? Cindy, ``the bride`loves me to death and always waves and sends hugs, and when possible, is great at both.


So what could I do? I kind of had to bring the rest of the pack with me... Really, I had no choice.

I must say that after the beautiful bride and her maid, I was the next, most beautiful and well-coiffered of the guests. (my own opinion here!}"

HERSELF made sure that I would smell good and that my fur would be gleaming and soft as silk. Unfortunately, I let her look after my attire! Look at the get-up! I did my best to seem comfortable with the situation, but I think from now on, whenever I get an invite..... my pack will stay home!

Woof for now!!!
Comments
Vessel Name: Princess of Tides
Vessel Make/Model: Knysna 44
Hailing Port: Killarney Ont.
Crew: Christina, Guy and of course, the Princess
About: Christina and Guy are two A type personalities jointly captaining Princess of Tides. Princess is a princess and is our destination director.
Extra: Results: intresting moments and colourful exchanges.

Who: Christina, Guy and of course, the Princess
Port: Killarney Ont.