03 March 2013 | Sunny Colorado
21 February 2013 | Isle de Culebra
14 February 2013 | White Bay
04 February 2013 | Maho Beach, St. Martin
01 February 2013 | Saba
01 February 2013 | Saba Bank
28 January 2013 | Coco Point, Barbuda
28 January 2013 | In transit to Barbuda
28 January 2013 | Shirley Heights, Antigua
19 January 2013 | Antigua
18 January 2013 | English Harbour, Antigua
13 January 2013 | Guadaloupe
13 January 2013 | Guadaloupe
12 January 2013 | Guadelupe
12 January 2013 | Les Saintes
12 January 2013 | Les Saintes? Isle de Hautterre
09 January 2013 | Drop Anchor Dominica
08 January 2013 | Dominica
08 January 2013 | Ocean
08 January 2013 | Everywhere

Pink

12 November 2012 | In the Fort
Robert/ Weather BRRRRRRR
So in preparation for our upcoming UV enriched expedition, Sarah and I have been going to the tanning bed for the last 2 weeks or so. As Sarah is slowly transforming into a nice sexy base tan, I am more and more reassured that (as mentioned in our first post) I have two shades, pasty white and pink. HAHA

Hopefully I can get a tiny bit of a base tan to help thwart the real threat of skin cancer for an albino such as myself.

We are now T-minus 19 days. Sarah is as excited at ever and I working long hours to serve my clients and set up a smooth transition for them in my absence.

In efforts to simplify things and reduce insurance while gone we have found a buyer for the trusty and faithful steed "Green Bean". That's right, we have agreed to sell the 350,000 mile wonder to a partner of mine at The Group. I am assured they will continue to put a ton of miles on her and continue the legend! If you have have a super sexy convertible that you want to sell in March call me :)

Also if you know anyone that wants "Big Sexy" (my Escalade Truck) I could be persuaded to sell her as well. Thinking $15K or so......

Sarah also got her final shot today (Tdap) that is the one that includes Tetanus. She is NOT going to be a happy camper tomorrow. (Your shoulder gets VERY sore on this one).

Until next time.......
Comments
Vessel Name: The Loaner :)
Vessel Make/Model: 47' Leopard
Hailing Port: Fort Collins, CO
Crew: Robert and Sarah
About:
Sarah and I are in our late 20's taking a 3 month trip island hopping in the Caribbean with Captain John. I (Robert) am a Real Estate Agent with The Group Inc in Fort Collins CO and Sarah works in our Escrow Dept. [...]

Who: Robert and Sarah
Port: Fort Collins, CO