Chasing Sunsets

16 November 2013 | Bocas Del Toro, Panama
19 October 2013 | Panama
22 January 2013 | HarborWalk Marina Hitchcock, TX
03 May 2011 | Guanaja Honduras
27 July 2010 | Costa Rica
07 May 2010
21 December 2009
25 October 2009 | Corpus Christi TX
25 September 2009 | Corpus Christi TX
01 July 2009
22 February 2009
19 February 2009 | Grand Isle State Park LA
14 February 2009
14 February 2009 | Florida
14 February 2009 | Florida
12 February 2009 | Florida
10 February 2009 | Fort Myers FL
09 February 2009 | Wichita Falls TX. / Dallas TX.
07 February 2009 | Dallas TX
06 February 2009 | At the Airport

First stop along the way

07 February 2009 | Dallas TX
Rick
I have to tell you everything is bigger in Texas LOL Dallas is such a fun town I had a great time here yesterday I went to the museum and the aquarium and had so much fun. The weather was nice in the high 60's a few clouds in the sky but all around a great day. I went to where president Kennedy was shot and looked around at the book depository and there still is an X in the street(I was told they keep it there all of the time for people like me). It was nice to be able to see in person what has been talked about and seen so many times on TV.

I did like the aquarium a bunch it had a lot of fish that in just a few days I will be diving with in the ocean I felt bad for them in a cage and not able to swim free, I guess I am looking at things so differently now then I did two weeks ago.

I did go down to the stock yards and had lunch and walked around a bunch neat place a lot of art stores one of my favorite things to do is walk around looking. I then went to fair park and had a blast lots of fun neat park I don't know why more city's do not have parks like this one oh well I don't have to worry about that much any more LOL.

I am headed off to the "World of wheels" show in Wichita Falls I hope I can take some pictures there but we will see.

Until next time
Comments
Vessel Name: Chasing Sunsets
Vessel Make/Model: TransPac 49
Hailing Port: Houston
Crew: Rick
About: We are Rick and Judy, we have been sailing for over ten years and just bought a larger sailboat a TransPac 49 and what a beautiful boat. We just have spent the past six months doing a refit and all new paint.
Extra: We are done with the refit and headed back home to Bocas Del Toro Panama.
Home Page: www.KnightsDream.com