S/V Alcyone - "Queen Who Wards Off Storms"

Join Me in Preparing Alcyone for the Voyage...

04 May 2009
25 April 2009
03 January 2009 | Middletown, CT
30 December 2008 | Middletown, CT

Nearly There!!!

03 January 2009 | Middletown, CT
Jeff
Sorry for not updating recently. It may be like this until I actually start working on the boat. My offer was accepted so now I just need to pay the balance which will be forthcoming soon. I need to buy tools... I just realized today that I sold all my tools before I sold my house and moved from California to here. Of course when I sold all my tools I wasn't planning on refitting a boat!!! Hence my problem. More money gone before I buy anything for the boat. I was thinking of starting with the seacocks and through hulls??? Any suggestions? talk to you soon!!!
Comments
Vessel Name: Alcyone
Vessel Make/Model: Pearson Triton
Hailing Port: Haddam, CT

Port: Haddam, CT