Von Bojadge

Vessel Name: Little Cruiser
03 June 2012 | At Home
20 May 2012 | Home
19 January 2012 | USA
16 December 2011
Recent Blog Posts
03 June 2012 | At Home

Facing Reality

Falling Hair

20 May 2012 | Home

Where to Turn To?

When we go through a difficult period in life, we sometimes don't know where or who to turn to. Tragedies happen no matter how we try to avoid it. So, when we are confronted with these unprecedented events, we often ask the question, "Who do we turn to?" While many of us pray, which is a good thing and [...]

19 January 2012 | USA

Can Anyone, Please?

While sailing, I saw this advert. Is this really true? Can anyone enlighten me about this topic.

16 December 2011

Now, I'm talking

At last, this is my first post about my favorite... SAILING.. Now, I can post some of my sailing pictures. I'm tired of Facebook and twitter. I want to make my own journal. But promise, I will keep them short.

Facing Reality

03 June 2012 | At Home
Windy
Falling Hair

When I was a lot younger, I'd have to admit that I swore to myself that I didn't want to end up with thinning hair or a balding head. I was happy and proud that during my teens, I could comb through a thick and a more luscious hair than most of my peers. I was confident and I often bragged about how thick and healthy my locks were. I didn't imagine that all that can change in the span of a number of years. So, fast-forward the turn of events to today, my nightmare is becoming a reality. I never thought that it could happen to me. I've asked myself if there were things I could have done in the past that could have helped me avoid me this problem. And I think that stressing about it is only adding to the number of hair that is falling from my head. I'd rather not think about it. But I did learn a lot about Reasons for Hair Loss when I happened to visit this site. I will just have to rest my case because what's causing all those hair fall is no less than my own environment and sad to admit, genetics. My dad suffered the same fate but he never made a big deal out of it. I guess that's where we are different.
Comments

About & Links