starting again

About fifteen years ago I did a three month summer cruise from Chesapeake Bay down to Charleston South Carolina with my wife, my son who was at time 14 & daughter 10. It was a great time, we still laugh about it.

Vessel Name: Break Away Too
24 March 2015
Recent Blog Posts
24 March 2015

Turned 65

Turned 65 on March 1, will try to do a lot of single handled sailing this sumer on Chesapeake Bay, a few overnight 24 hour sails. If everything goes good the plan is to retire and head south in November. Currently the housing market is bad for sale of my condo, so may just rent it for a year.

Turned 65

24 March 2015
Turned 65 on March 1, will try to do a lot of single handled sailing this sumer on Chesapeake Bay, a few overnight 24 hour sails. If everything goes good the plan is to retire and head south in November. Currently the housing market is bad for sale of my condo, so may just rent it for a year.
Comments

About & Links