Cruising Finally

27 August 2014 | Daytona Beach
01 April 2013 | Beaufort, SC
23 March 2013 | Daytona
20 March 2013 | Daytona Beach
18 March 2013 | Flagler Beach, Fl
16 March 2013
12 March 2013 | St Marys, Ga
10 March 2013 | Jekyll island
09 March 2013
07 March 2013
06 February 2013 | James Island
12 October 2012
26 August 2012

Beaufort relaxing

01 April 2013 | Beaufort, SC
Well this may be my last post for a while. I got to Beaufort Marina on Easter Sunday around noon. Other than a couple of rain showers the last several days have been good ones. I was determined to make an enjoyable cruise out of part of this. It has been a little un-nearvining traveling by myself, but it has been peaceful. Good weather, a little wind to sail, and good anchorages. I stayed at Jekyll Island marina for a night and refueled. Rode bike all around island, good time. I traveled with another catamaran for several days and we met up at beaufort. I will leave tomorrow morning and will be back in Charleston on Wednesday lunch time. Boat repairs then maybe a short trip to Florida then back to Charleston to get boat sold and start new adventure. I thank all for following me and I am sorry it did not last as long as planned. It will be a temporary delay, stay tuned.........................Buffet Sux
Comments
Vessel Name: Carolina Lady
Vessel Make/Model: Gulfstar 36 Trawler
Hailing Port: Charleston, SC (Port Orange, FL)

Port: Charleston, SC (Port Orange, FL)