Living in Idaho

Vessel Name: Rebound
Vessel Make/Model: Drift
Hailing Port: Idaho
22 November 2012 | Idaho
24 January 2011 | Idaho
Recent Blog Posts
22 November 2012 | Idaho

Kayak build blog

Here is a diary of my kayak build......so far.

30 May 2011

New Blog for my Sea Kayak build

Here is my new blog for my Sea Kayak Build. Please drop in for a look.

24 January 2011 | Idaho

Frozen North

Hello everyone in the warm parts of our world. I'm just getting this started and I hope to post a couple "Frozen" photos so you can appreciate the warm sandy beaches in places I can only imagine. I'll get the pictures up soon!

New Blog for my Sea Kayak build

30 May 2011
Here is my new blog for my Sea Kayak Build. Please drop in for a look.


http://timmerskayakbuild.blogspot.com/

Tim
Comments

About & Links