Incredible H28.5

Port: Stony Point NY
13 March 2010 | Hudson River NY
09 June 2009 | www.marinerparts.com
08 June 2009 | Stony Point
01 June 2009
31 May 2009 | Stony Point NY
31 May 2009 | Stony Point NY

5% off sailing hardware and supplies at MarinerParts.com

09 June 2009 | www.marinerparts.com
I was recently buying some gear at www.marinerparts.com and found that they are running a promotion. It's a great idea. They extend a 5% discount to all members of yacht clubs, marinas, sailing schools, boating forums (Maybe sailblogs.com) and other membership related boating and sailing organizations. All that is required is a link on the yachtclubs or organizations web page. Pretty simple. I am going to tell my yacht club to post it so I can save 5% more off of my sailing hardware purchases.
Comments
Vessel Name: Incredible
Vessel Make/Model: Hunter 28.5
Hailing Port: Stony Point NY

Port: Stony Point NY