Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Heading home

Where is home anymore for me.. When I dropped Kevin off at the airport I didn't continue onTucson, but instead headed back to the sailboat for the rest of the day and overnight and until well after noon the next day. I didn't get home to Tucson until 9 o'clock at night the day before I started my five day block with the kids and my regular family law work schedule at my Tucson office. I have been moving the refit of OZ in the direction of a more finished and professional looking interior, including fast, reliable, and unlimited internet and phone to facilitate family law work while on board. I have also considered office space off the sailboat in San Carlos. We have discovered from the current pandemic that family law is something I can do from anywhere with a good support system. Peace and blessings, dear reader, on your life's adventures or interests. The future is unwritten.

Comments