Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Sabino Mountain Sunset

Made it back home safe and sound, settled in, and enjoyed a humidity free hike around the neighborhood at sunset before a shower and full night's sleep in the usual two segments. Came outside this morning to enjoy coffee on what feels like the first cool morning in months. So nice... spoke too soon, had to come in due to a skeeter biting me. Love this time of year as it starts to slowly cool in Tucson in the mornings and evenings. Thank you to mi prima, who helped to bring me back over these last three trips to being able to enjoy the pleasures of San Carlos and especially the sailboat OZ. It was a long and dark period over the last year or more, but I think I'm getting back to being myself again because I'm enjoying things again and thanks to stopping the main thing that was causing harm. Whatever happens, thank you, J. Off to a morning hike outside before the sun hits too hard. Later days blog groupies.

Comments