Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Another day for you and me in paradise

A relaxing evening out on deck, then turn the ac down cold for the night. Slept in the main cabin and awoke to an overcast morning that looks like rain, but won’t be. It’s choppy in the bay from the breeze, but I’m not going anywhere. One of my instruments is still in the shop and they run in series so all the essential navigation instruments are off line. Fortunately not the ac or the head, or I’d really be in trouble. Neighbor just came by. He is selling his sailboat but enjoying it still in the meantime. He’s going on that Tucson Sailing Club cruise that I can’t or won’t because it’s too long away from the kids. So I’ll just stay close to home here for now. Maybe a walk into town today. I’ll keep you posted.

Comments