Lemons Way

Continuing adventures, observations, and images.

Back to the Mountain for the Weekend (Again)

I'm starting to enjoy a lot more free time. I had a long weekend off and took the dogs and the Bounder back to Mt. Lemmon for an adventure. I was going to go farther, but I'm drawn at present to the mountain closest to my home. Plenty of time for remote exploring soon enough. This is just after we landed in the afternoon. Space #17, my favorite. I'm going to start using larger photos since people seem to like them, but maybe a bit smaller than this one. And I may be back to the Sea of Cortez for a short sailing adventure the second week in April. I'll keep you posted. Oh, and its an honor to be posted today right next to the Burns family from Wind Dancer. I'm a huge fan and have been following their blog for months.

Comments