Virginia Beach Visitors - Alexis

18 June 2009
Alexis
My name is Alexis Cheresnowsky and I'm in the 7th grade. I have a good walk with God and I enjoy spending time with Him. I can't wait to go on the boat to make my relationship stronger. I was chosen to go on this trip because of my walk with God, my leadership, and my grades. Can you tell Luke and Ruth Hi for me and let them know that I am excited to meet them! I look forward to this trip because I have never been to New York and haven't been on a sailboat.
Sincerely,
Alexis
Comments
Vessel Name: Liberty Schooner
Vessel Make/Model: 78' Steel Schooner
Hailing Port: New York
About: Philip and Sharon are committed to life transformation. Our vision for the Liberty Schooner is to create a unique learning environment as a catalyst for a life transforming experience. We want people to develop to their full potential.
Extra: Our Leadership Coaching and Sail Training programs realize positive life change for leaders and teams in such a way that they increase their effectiveness and influence in every area of their lives, in the office and at home.
Home Page: http://www.libertyschooner.com

Leadership Development &Team Building aboard the schooner Liberty

Port: New York