Ya Ha Ha Ting

The fun times aboard Liquid Therapy. With - Susan and Brooke Smith

Day 93 Thursday, January 21, 2016

Bayside Marina, Islamorada, FL
Not any really interesting things to report today. It was paperwork, email, voice mail day for lots of issues back home. You can’t get away from it all. Oh yes, I had to take time to fix the stock market, too. It was getting out of hand. Think I fixed it.
We finally got off the boat and walked 0.6 miles each way to Lorelie’s for a break and happy hour, which turned into dinner too. At least it was’t raining. Still windy though.

Today’s picture is an artist painting in the wind. I asked him if he had sand bags holding his easel in place and what colors was he using for wind. When I looked at his picture, I saw that he had captured the wind perfectly.


Comments