It's a Dog's Life

Travelling the Caribbean with a dog named Princess.

14 March 2012 | St. Maartin
06 June 2011 | St. Lucia
04 June 2011 | St. Lucia
15 May 2011
15 March 2011 | St. Maarten
27 October 2010 | Prickly Bay
01 September 2010 | Port Louis Marina, St. George's
30 July 2010 | Prickly Bay, Grenada
07 July 2010 | Princkly Bay, Grenada
24 June 2010 | Prickly Bay
20 June 2010
11 June 2010 | Bequia
31 May 2010 | Rodney Bay

Everyone has been asking.....

30 July 2010 | Prickly Bay, Grenada
Princess
Everyone has been asking my staff, "Who writes Princess' blog?"

Now, as you can see, the mystery is solved! I know, my glasses are crooked. But we with higher intellects, don't worry about minor details.

They left me here yet again to guard the boat while they went to get me treats, food and also to book me a day at the spa. Much needed, I might add. She tries very hard to keep me groomed, washed, and trimmed, but her trimming leaves much to be desired. I get all these weird patches with missing fur and don't even mention what a mess she makes of my paws.....

I have him trained very well. He brings me for my morning run and swim. In the afternoon, she is sometimes along and then I get to have a lot of fun hiding my stick from them and making them fetch it.

Have to have my beauty sleep so that's all for now.

Woof, woof.
Comments
Vessel Name: Princess of Tides
Vessel Make/Model: Knysna 44
Hailing Port: Killarney Ont.
Crew: Christina, Guy and of course, the Princess
About: Christina and Guy are two A type personalities jointly captaining Princess of Tides. Princess is a princess and is our destination director.
Extra: Results: intresting moments and colourful exchanges.

Who: Christina, Guy and of course, the Princess
Port: Killarney Ont.