sailboat Argonauta

10 August 2018 | Taormina
26 June 2018 | Syracuse
23 June 2018 | Riposto Sicily
23 October 2016 | Santorini Greece
19 October 2016 | Mykanos and Ios
12 October 2016
12 October 2016
12 October 2016
12 October 2016
12 October 2016
26 August 2016 | Dirou Peloponnese
25 August 2016
22 August 2016 | kitres
22 August 2016 | Kalamata
22 August 2016 | Methoni
22 August 2016 | Pilos
22 August 2016 | Katakolon
22 August 2016 | Zackinthos
13 August 2016 | Kastos

Change of Ocupation.............

18 May 2012 | Fambridge
Pete
Pete has finally Left Fujifilm after 23 Years. Read his resignation letter.

After an appropriate period of deliberation, I have come to the decision to tender my resignation from Fujifilm. Last working day effective May 18th, 2012.
Please know, that I maintain a high level of respect for you as a manager and colleague, and I thank you sincerely for the support and assistance you have offered me in each of those roles. I have been proud to work for Fujifilm over the past twenty three years; it has been a journey that has provided me an unparalleled foundation to move forward to new and exciting opportunities.
As such, I have decided to become a professional pirate. It has always been a dream of mine to live the life of a swashbuckling corsair, beholden to none and master of all I survey. Once my crew of rogues is assembled, we shall take to the capacious expanse of the high seas to pursue fortune, fame, and hair-raising adventure.
Fujifilm has equipped me well for my new life. The experience gained with PCI will enable me to capture victim’s credit card information in a secure and encrypted solution, ensuring we cannot be traced. Use of Fujifilm waterproof cameras means we will be able to record our exploits in full HD video no matter what the weather. Combined with knowledge of digital signage systems mean we can post our terrifying messages and videos across the length & breadth of the UK’s retail establishments. Hopefully in a very short time Somali prates will no longer be the number one rated pirate organisation! Further the use of internet blogs should ensure that news of ‘Pirate Pete’ can be followed easily by all my old colleges, provided IT don’t get hold of the URL & block it.
Our path may not be filled with the comforts and technological marvels that Fujifilm provides, but we shall nonetheless move forward to carve a name for ourselves in the annals of bold insurgency and death-defying derring-do. Once I have a keen blade at my hip and the Jolly Roger is flapping high above me, I believe I will find my true calling.
Please note that I am currently accepting applications for crew, if you are at all interested in applying. I will provide a full medical plan, which will offer immediate coverage of all maladies other than scurvy and the occasional bout of rickets. Additionally you will be relieved to learn we won’t be adopting the ADP system to book break’s but will relay on good old paper diary to keep track of all short term crew applications.
Vessel Name: Argonauta
Vessel Make/Model: Gibsea422
Hailing Port: North Fambridge, Essex, UK
Crew: Pete & Jackie Jackson
About:
Pete & Jackie Jackson Have given up the rat race for a while to step off earth to explore the world. Jackie has left her job as manager of a care home. Whilst Pete has worked in the photo industry for 27 years. Exploring the chalenges & changes that digital images have brought. [...]
Extra: www.argonauta.co.uk REMEMBER. In the end it's not the years in your life that count, its the life in your years.
Home Page: http://www.argonauta.co.uk/

Argonauta

Who: Pete & Jackie Jackson
Port: North Fambridge, Essex, UK