Sailing Address Unknown

Vessel Name: Address Unknown
Vessel Make/Model: 1990 Capital Yacht Gulf 32
Hailing Port: Key West Florida
Crew: Joe Juniker (Captain Skunk
About:
Extra: Hope ya'll enjoy the jouney with me
04 January 2016
02 January 2016
01 January 2016
Recent Blog Posts
04 January 2016

MY MISSTION STATMENT

A Small boy heard the ocean roar, "There are secrets on my distance shore But bware my child the ship's bells's wail Wait not to long to start the sail." So quickly come and go the years And a young adult stands abeach with fears. " Come on come on ," the ocean cussed, " Time passes on, oh sail you must." Now it's business in middle aged prime And maybe tomorrow there'll be time, Now is too soon on it's raining today. Gone , all gone the years re eaten away . An old man looks out ,still feeling the lure Yet he suffers the pain then go for the cure. The hair is white, the step's with care So all to soon te secrets are buried Along with hi and regrets he carried And it's not forloss of secrets he cried But rather becausehe'd never tried

02 January 2016

Galeton Texas

Waiting on the weather window to set sail on my brothers boat ONDEGO. Too go 880 natuical miles Southeast to the Florida Keys . I took the down time to roam the docks of Port Galveston to recruit a cook for this passage an to continue with me up the Atlantic to were my ship ADDRESS UNKNOWN and my faithful crew Auto is waiting for my return. I Captain Skunk as my search was long and tiring I was able to secure one new member her name is still being thought of here's her profile pic

01 January 2016

ready to cross the Gulf

January1st just flew into Houston Texas to meet my brother on his sailboat ONDEGO a 31 foot Bombay sloop waiting on our weather window to sail across the Gulf of Mexico to Key West Florida looks like January 4th or 5th will be our window am looking at a 8 to 10 day sail ⛵ keep watch on our trip up dates later Captain Skunk

Galeton Texas

02 January 2016
Waiting on the weather window to set sail on my brothers boat ONDEGO. Too go 880 natuical miles Southeast to the Florida Keys . I took the down time to roam the docks of Port Galveston to recruit a cook for this passage an to continue with me up the Atlantic to were my ship ADDRESS UNKNOWN and my faithful crew Auto is waiting for my return. I Captain Skunk as my search was long and tiring I was able to secure one new member her name is still being thought of here's her profile pic
Comments
Address Unknown's Photos - Main
2 Photos
Created 29 December 2015

About & Links