Semper Vivens

04 October 2010 | Berlin, DE
29 September 2010 | Düsseldorf-Köln-Düsseldorf
28 September 2010 | Muiden – Terborg - Düsseldorf
27 September 2010 | Amsterdam, NL
27 September 2010 | Callantsoog, NL (6m below sea level)
25 September 2010 | Callantsoog-Hoorn-Breezanddijk-Den Helder-Callantsoog NL
23 September 2010 | Arras, France
22 September 2010 | Dieppe-Picquigny-Albert-Vimy, FR
21 September 2010 | Pourville(Dieppe), FR
19 September 2010 | Le Mont St-Michel, Saint-Malo, Tréhorenteuc
18 September 2010 | Courseulles-sur-Mer, FR
17 September 2010 | St-Agnan-le-Malherbe and Bayeux
16 September 2010 | St-Agnan-le-Malherbe
15 September 2010 | Heuqueville, FR
07 April 2010 | HFX
07 April 2010 | HFX
23 December 2009
16 September 2009 | HFX
06 September 2009 | hfx
01 September 2009 | HFX

More

07 April 2010 | HFX
Steph
Well, it's decided.. Europe for sure! THis summer will be jam-packed... Marine goes off to Sweden in July, and I'm off to Germany for August!!! After August I'm heading around Europe alone for a bit...! Mum and Dad will be over some time after that, and I'll meet up with them somewhere. We are going to buy a van and travel around a bunch. Very excited! I'm being homeschooled... grade ten being tha last year that I can really miss before falling behind too much! I'm entirely excited about this trip.... we will be keeping a blog.. maybe not this same site.. as the page said when I logged in : your account expired on January 30th 1969. How believable.
the boat is almost ready to be put in the water.. Can't wait! But then again/... just one more thing to keep me from my fun homework. And assignments. Joy.

We werre out west skiing for 7 days and had a blast. I've never been to a big ski hill (that I can remember, at least). I apparently went in Whistler and Tignes.. not that I can remember much! We met up with some friends there for a day, then skied the rest with some other friends.
Poor people still in school next year.. while I'm in Europe. I really feel bad for you... well not really. =D

have tons of work to do! ;)

Steph
Comments
Vessel Name: Semper Vivens
Vessel Make/Model: Avance 40
Hailing Port: Halifax, NS
Crew: Judy, Steve, Stephanie and Marine
About: Having completed a nine-month voyage in 'Semper Vivens' in 2007/08, the crew develops itchy feet again and decide to head over to Europe for a four-month "land cruise"!

About Us

Who: Judy, Steve, Stephanie and Marine
Port: Halifax, NS