Sail away

05 March 2011 | Sosnowiec, Silesia, Poland

The Beginning / Początek

05 March 2011 | Sosnowiec, Silesia, Poland
Me, myself and I
So it finally came to this. Although I've never thought of writing an internet blog, here I am doing this. I really wonder how it will turn out... But where are my manners!
Hi everyone! Welcome to blog written by zawias, that is by me :-) This is the place where you can find out what I've got to say, what am I thinking about and probably some other stuff, which is hard to define at the moment. In either case please feel free to comment my writings, so that I know I'm not writing a diary (which is such a girly thing ;-) )

__________________________ PL _____________________________

I jednak doszło do tego. Pomimo, że nigdy się nie podejrzewałem o pisanie bloga internetowego, oto jestem robiąc to. Bardzo mnie ciekawi, jak to się dalej rozwinie... Ale gdzie moje maniery!
Cześć Wszystkim! Witam na blogu pisanym przez zawiasa, czyli przeze mnie :-) Z zamierzenia jest to miejsce gdzie możecie zobaczyć co mam do powiedzenia, co mi chodzi po głowie i pewnie wiele innych rzeczy, które ciężko teraz określić. W każdym razie komentujcie śmiało, żebym miał przeświadczenie, że nie piszę sobie pamiętnika (bo przecież tylko dziewczynki tak robią... ;-) )
Comments
Vessel Name: Rutong
Extra:
I am a holder of the Certificates of: 1. PYA Yacht Skipper It certifies that I am competent to: - operate sailing yachts with or without auxilary mechanical propulsion in all inland waters - operate sailing yachts with or without auxilary mechanical propulsion of hull length up to 18 meters [...]